Super 8 Fixtures Released!

See our Super 8 Fixtures above or view all fixtures below:

 

Round Date Home Away KO Time (Local Time)
1 Sunday, July 30 Doncaster RLFC Keighley Cougars 3pm
1 Sunday, July 30 Newcastle Thunder Workington Town 3pm
1 Sunday, July 30 Whitehaven Barrow Raiders 3pm
1 Sunday, July 30 York City Knights Toronto Wolfpack 3pm
2 Sunday, August 6 Barrow Raiders Doncaster RLFC 3pm
2 Sunday, August 6 Keighley Cougars York City Knights 3pm
2 Sunday, August 6 Whitehaven Newcastle Thunder 3pm
2 Sunday, August 6 Workington Town Toronto Wolfpack 3pm
3 Saturday, August 12 Newcastle Thunder Barrow Raiders 7pm
3 Sunday, August 13 Doncaster RLFC Whitehaven 3pm
3 Sunday, August 13 Keighley Cougars Toronto Wolfpack 3pm
3 Sunday, August 13 York City Knights Workington Town 3pm
4 Saturday, August 19 Toronto Wolfpack Newcastle Thunder 4.30pm
4 Sunday, August 20 Barrow Raiders York City Knights 3pm
4 Sunday, August 20 Whitehaven Keighley Cougars 3pm
4 Sunday, August 20 Workington Town Doncaster RLFC 3pm
5 Saturday, September 2 Toronto Wolfpack Whitehaven 4.30pm
5 Sunday, September 3 Barrow Raiders Workington Town 3pm
5 Sunday, September 3 Newcastle Thunder Keighley Cougars 3pm
5 Sunday, September 3 York City Knights Doncaster RLFC 3pm
6 Saturday, September 9 Toronto Wolfpack Barrow Raiders 4.30pm
6 Sunday, September 10 Doncaster RLFC Newcastle Thunder 3pm
6 Sunday, September 10 Keighley Cougars Workington Town 3pm
6 Sunday, September 10 Whitehaven York City Knights 3pm
7 Saturday, September 16 Toronto Wolfpack Doncaster RLFC 4.30pm
7 Sunday, September 17 Barrow Raiders Keighley Cougars 3pm
7 Sunday, September 17 Workington Town Whitehaven 3pm
7 Sunday, September 17 York City Knights Newcastle Thunder 3pm

No Replies to "Super 8 Fixtures Released!"


    Leave a Reply